Useful Links

Our Funding Partners

Cumbria University – http://www.cumbria.ac.uk/WindermereReflections.aspx

Environment Agency – http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk/homeandleisure/default.aspx

Lake District National Park – www.lakedistrict.gov.uk

National Trust – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-chl.htm

Heritage Lottery – www.hlf.org.uk

 

Our Delivery Partners

Friends of the Lake District – www.fld.org.uk

Nurture Lakeland – www.nurturelakeland.org

South Cumbria Rivers Trust – www.scrt.co.uk

 

Other Useful Links

There are also many other organisations who are critical to actions being taken and their active involvement is essential to the success of the programme.

Windermere Catchment Restoration Programme – www.windermere-lakes.co.uk

Freshwater Biological Association – www.fba.org.uk

Windermere Lake Users Forum – www.windermerelakeuserforum.org.uk

Windermere Lake Cruises – www.windermere-lakecruises.co.uk

Cumbria Green Business Forum – www.cgbf.co.uk

Woodland Trust – www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

Forestry Commission – www.forestry.gov.uk

Cumbria Wildlife Trust – www.cumbriawildlifetrust.org.uk

Natural England – www.naturalengland.org.uk/ourwork/securefuture/

Cumbria Tourism – www.cumbriatourism.org

South Lakeland District Council – www.southlakeland.gov.uk/leisure-and-culture/lake-windermere.aspx